Championship Points and Information

BTRDA Gold Star Championship

The BTRDA Gold Star Championship is open to all registered drivers and co-drivers except where competing in vehicles eligible for the BTRDA 1400 Championship and the BTRDA Rally First Championship. The current leaders are:-

1Euan Thorburn150
2Stephen Petch141
3Patrick Naylor133
4George Lepley132
5Scott Faulkner130
1Paul Beaton150
2Michael Wilkinson141
3Ian Lawrence136
4Tom Woodburn134
5Gareth Parry133

BTRDA Silver Star Championship

The BTRDA Silver Star® Rally Championship is exclusively for two wheel drive cars and is the leading 2 Wheel Drive Rally Championship in the UK.  It is open to all competitors in classes B12, B11, B10, N3, R2, H1/2, H3 and H4.  The current leaders are:-

1George Lepley147
2Andy Davison144
3Rob Wright129
4Perry Gardener126
5James Giddings125
1Tom Murphy144
2Keaton Williams130
3Ian Bevan127
4Tom Wood121
5Tom Woodburn118

BTRDA 1400 Rally Championship

The BTRDA 1400 Rally Championship is for vehicles up to 1400cc and includes classes 1400S and 1400C. The current leaders are:-


1Callum Black147
2Chris Powell144
3Steve Black140
4Dominic Hodge127
5Noel Lappin126
1Michael Gilbey147
2Jim Lewis144
3Paul Morris140
4Stefan Arndt128
5Will Atkins124

BTRDA Rally First Championship

The BTRDA Rally First Championship is open to any 2 wheel drive Production Car up to 2000cc that complies with Motorsport UK Technical Regulations for Stage Rallies and the BTRDA Rally First Technical Regulations. It includes classes Class RF1.4 and RF2.0.  The current leaders are:-

1Joseph Keen91
2Graham Roberts89
3Wesley Gilford87
4Sam Johnson34
5Simon Stanbury27
1Mark Townson91
2Liam Johnson34
3Alex Stanbury28

BTRDA Historic Cup

The BTRDA Historic Cup is open to any Historic Stage Rally Car that complies with the appropriate Motorsport UK Technical Regulations. The BTRDA Historic Cup includes 3 classes.

The current leaders are:-

1George Lepley100
2David Gathercole62
3Steve Ward58
4Ben Friend42
5Philip Clarke35
1Tom Woodburn80
2Mike Crawford60
3Ian Jones57
4Cliff Simmons42
5Arwel Jenkins39

BTRDA Production Cup

All cars in classes NR4 and N3 will be eligible to score points in the BTRDA Production Cup. The current leaders are:-

1Scott Faulkner97
2Pat Naylor95
3Russ Thompson89
4Zak Hughes83
5Bobby Mitchell81
1Gareth Parry97
2Ian Lawrence95
3Andy Murphy89
4Tom Wood83
5Shannon Turnbull64

Rallye R2 Cup

The BTRDA Rallye R2 Cup is open to all FIA homologated R2(B) cars. The current leaders are:-

1Perry Gardener96
2Tommi Meadows90
3James Giddings90
4Tony Simpson88
5Mathew Tordoff75
1Keaton Williams98
2Ian Bevan93
3Tim Tordoff80
4Chris Dove46
5Hannah McKillop46

Fiesta ST Trophy

The MRF ST Trophy is open to any Ford Fiesta (Mk 6 2002 – 2008 model) conforming to FIA Gp N 5681 (the M Sport Fiesta ST Specification).  It is also possible to participate in the ST Trophy using a BTRDA Rally First specification Ford Fiesta ST (Mk 6 2002 – 2008 model).  Specific ST Trophy regulations may also apply.  The current leaders are:-

1Zak Hughes100
2Bobby Mitchell94
3Steven Ormond-Smith68
4Wesley Gifford52
5David Kelly35
1Tom Wood100
2Shannon Turnbull75
3Mark Townson56
4Kenny Bustard34
5Lewis Sim18